Contact Us

Our committee was elected at the last AGM.

Email or contact the Society through any committee member.

Chair: Diane Hiley
Maureen Stephens
Mike English
  Membership Secretary:
  Language Co-ordinator:

Tel: 023 9238 4779
11 Arran Close, Portsmouth, Hants PO6 3UD
Robert Whitaker
Alan Stephens
  Committee member
Geoff Baker
  Committee member
Dave McVittie
  Technology Specialist
Language tutor
  Natalia Corcuera

         Members also assist with meetings by preparing the room beforehand.